Select Page

Operational Areas

Operational areas have changed from 11 Operational Areas to 23. The 23 Operational Areas are now the Wyoming state county designations.  This not only allows better signal distribution but now allows direct alert capability for all county emergency managers.  Stations should still set codes in their equipment to alert for all areas their signal covers.

Old Operational Area Map